Kok Fall Hours Starting September 2

SEPTEMBER

September 2–15: 12–9pm daily

Starting September 16, the Kok will be closed Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday

September 19–22: 12–8pm

September 26–29: 12–8pm


 

OCTOBER

Starting in October, the Kok will be closed Monday–Thursday (with exception of Colombus Day)

Friday, October 4: 4–8pm

Saturday, October 5: 12–8pm

Sunday, October 6: 12–8pm


 

Friday, October 11: 4–8pm

Saturday, October 12: 12–8pm

Sunday, October 13: 12–8pm

Monday, October 14: 4–8pm


 

Friday, October 18: 12–8pm

Saturday, October 19: 10am–8pm

Sunday, October 20: 11am–4pm


 

The Kok will close for the season on Sunday, October 20.